How do I delete an area type and it’s information?

  1. Go to the tab “Properties” and delete the area type under the tab “Key info” by pressing the delete or the backspace button on your keyboard.
  2. Go to the “Service Profile” tab and delete the information under “Service Profile Connection”, “Quality Profile” and “Frequency Profile Connection”.
  3. Click “OK”.

In “Drawing” mode (1), if you accidentally register a room with a wrong area type (2) and want to delete the area type and it’s information under the tab “Parameters”, “Floor” and “Service Profile”, it is only possible to delete the area type.

If you click on the “Service Profile” tab (3), it is not possible to delete the program code (4) or any of the other information.

Instead, go to “Properties” mode (5) and click on the “Key Info” tab. (6)

Here it is also possible to delete the area type (7) as you could in the “Drawing” mode.

Now, go to the “Service Profile” tab (8) to delete the rest of the information, such as “Service Profile Connection”, “Quality Profile” and “Frequency Profile Connections”. (9)

You have deleted the area type and it’s information when all the fields are deleted and the “Service Profile” window is empty. (10)

Click “OK” (11) on the right side of the screen to save the changes.


 

casino
mega888
online casino malaysia